Cheryl Bird | Executive Director

Retired Center for Sustainability and Civic Engagement, Daemen College


Board of Directors

Jerry Fritz| President

Retired Site Manager, Moog Inc. Space and Defense Group

Matthew Sydor | Vice President

Project Manager, Roswell Park

Robert Montgomery | Treasurer

Retired CFO, Columbus-McKinnon Corporation

Nick Bell 

Procurement Specialist, Cannon Design

William (Bill) Andrews

President & CEO, Monofrax LLC

MacKenzie Campbell

Lab Technician, Steuben Foods- Former SSCDC Youth Programs Participant

Melissa Combes


Rev. Victor Metivier

Retired UMC Clergy

Rev. Brian Rotach

Retired Pastor, Seneca Street United Methodist Church

Rollin Shoemaker

Career Management Systems, President

Cameron Smith

Director of Finance, Supportive Services Corporation

Kathryn D’Angelo

Assistant General Counsel, Buffalo Bills LLC

Karen Howard

Retired EVP Kei Advisors, Retired CFO Columbus McKinnon Corp